Your contact

Management

General sales management

Arno Berling

General Sales Manager

arno.berling@kraiburg-purasys.com

Research and Development

Dr. Frank Meiners

Research & Development Manager

frank.meiners@kraiburg-purasys.com

Production

Hartmut Rickling

Production Manager

hartmut.rickling@kraiburg-purasys.com

Commercial management

Dipl.-Kfm. Ulrich Sellig

Controlling

ulrich.sellig@kraiburg-purasys.com

Human resources

Melanie Hildebrand

Human resources

melanie.hildebrand@kraiburg-purasys.com

Purchasing

Gerrit Hofemeister

Purchasing Manager

gerrit.hofemeister@kraiburg-purasys.com

Menu