Your contact

Management

Georg Stockhammer

CEO

Tel. +49 (0) 5441 5954 – 0

Mobile +49 (0) 173 599 8888

Fax +49 (0) 5441 5954 – 24

georg.stockhammer@kraiburg-purasys.com

Yvonne Stockhammer

Deputy CEO

Tel. +49 (0) 5441 5954 – 52

Mobile +49 (0) 173 526 0034

Fax +49 (0) 5441 5954 – 752

yvonne.stockhammer@kraiburg-purasys.com

Quality management

Klaus Buchert

Quality Assurance Manager

Tel. +49 (0) 5441 5954 – 16

Fax +49 (0) 5441 5954 – 716

klaus.buchert@kraiburg-purasys.com

B. Sc. Laura-Sophie Böckerstette

Quality Management Manager

Tel. +49 (0) 5441 5954 – 40

Fax +49 (0) 5441 5954 – 740

laura-sophie.boeckerstette@kraiburg-purasys.com

General sales management / Project Engineer

Arno Berling

General Sales Manager

Tel. +49 (0) 5441 5954 – 82

Mobil +49 (0) 174 490 45 27

Fax +49 (0) 5441 5954 – 782

arno.berling@kraiburg-purasys.com

Michael Gödke

Project Engineer

Tel. +49 (0) 5441 5954-29

Mobil +49 (0) 173 266 99 80

Fax +49 (0) 5441 5954-729

michael.goedke@kraiburg-purasys.com

Automotive product sector

Manfred Thiele

Sales & application technology

Tel. +49 (0) 5441 5954 – 33

Mobile +49 (0) 1 52 09 27 01 53

Fax +49 (0) 5441 5954 – 733

manfred.thiele@kraiburg-purasys.com

Heinrich Flottemesch

Head of Internal sales

Tel. +49 (0) 5441 5954 – 21

Fax +49 (0) 5441 5954 – 721

heinrich.flottemesch@kraiburg-purasys.com

Brigitte Heits

Internal sales

Tel. +49 (0) 5441 5954 – 41

Fax +49 (0) 5441 5954 – 741

brigitte.heits@kraiburg-purasys.com

Acoustic and vibration isolation

Philipp Bootsmann

Sales Construction & Industry

Tel. +49 (0) 5441 5954 – 56

Mobile +49 (0) 172 3711 332

Fax +49 (0) 5441 5954 – 756

philipp.bootsmann@kraiburg-purasys.com

Marcus Marotzke

Sales Railway

Tel. +49 (0) 30-911 42 42 7

Fax +49 (0) 322 22 45 69 06

Mob +49 (0) 173 588 92 95

marcus.marotzke@kraiburg-purasys.com

Thorsten Austrup

Area Sales Manager

Tel. +49 (0) 5441 5954-90

Fax +49 (0) 5441 5954-790

Mob +49 (0) 152 092 701 56

thorsten.austrup@kraiburg-purasys.com

M. Sc. Andrej Lebedev

Application Technology Construction & Industry

Tel. +49 (0) 5441 5954 – 27

Fax +49 (0) 5441 5954 – 727

andrej.lebedev@kraiburg-purasys.com

Philipp Pastoors

Application Technology Railway

Tel. +49 (0) 5441 5954 – 68

Fax +49 (0) 5441 5954 – 768

Mobil +49 (0) 152 0927 0162

philipp.pastoors@kraiburg-purasys.com

Heinrich Flottemesch

Internal sales

Tel. +49 (0) 5441 5954 – 21

Fax +49 (0) 5441 5954 – 721

heinrich.flottemesch@kraiburg-purasys.com

Stella Marie Winkelmann

Internal Sales

Tel. +49 (0) 5441 5954 – 20

Fax +49 (0) 5441 5954 – 720

stella-marie.winkelmann@kraiburg-purasys.com

Rehabilitation, sport, tools, workplace, moulded parts

Arno Berling

General Sales Manager

Tel. +49 (0) 5441 5954 – 82

Mobil +49 (0) 174 490 45 27

Fax +49 (0) 5441 5954 – 782

arno.berling@kraiburg-purasys.com

Sina Övermöhle

Internal sales

Tel. +49 (0) 5441 5954 – 11

Fax +49 (0) 5441 5954 – 711

sina.oevermoehle@kraiburg-purasys.com

Research and Development

Dr. Frank Meiners

Research & Development Manager

Tel. +49 (0) 5441 5954 – 32

Fax +49 (0) 5441 5954 – 732

frank.meiners@kraiburg-purasys.com

Production

Hartmut Rickling

Production Manager

Tel. +49 (0) 5441 5954 – 53

Mobile +49 (0) 1520 9270 160

Fax +49 (0) 5441 5954 – 753

hartmut.rickling@kraiburg-purasys.com

Andreas Heckert

Technical Manager

Tel. +49 (0) 5441 5954 – 17

Mobile +49 (0) 1520 9270 150

Fax +49 (0) 5441 5954 – 717

andreas.heckert@kraiburg-purasys.com

Dipl.-Ing. Eduard Schneider

Production Processes

Tel. +49 (0) 5441 5954 – 47

Fax +49 (0) 5441 5954 – 747

eduard.schneider@kraiburg-purasys.com

Marcell Neumann

Production control

Tel. +49 (0) 5441 5954 – 15

Fax +49 (0) 5441 5954 – 715

marcell.neumann@kraiburg-purasys.com

Silke Sturm

Production Manager

Tel. +49 (0) 5441 5954 – 14

Fax +49 (0) 5441 5954 – 714

silke.sturm@kraiburg-purasys.com

Daniel Seigis

Head of Logistics & Mechanical Processing

Tel. +49 (0) 5441 5954 – 55

Fax +49 (0) 5441 5954 – 755

daniel.seigis@kraiburg-purasys.com

Controlling

Dipl.-Kfm. Ulrich Sellig

Tel. +49 (0) 5441 5954 – 50

Fax +49 (0) 5441 5954 – 750

ulrich.sellig@kraiburg-purasys.com

Human resources

Dipl.-Kfm. Ulrich Sellig

HR Manager

Tel. +49 (0) 5441 5954 – 50

Fax +49 (0) 5441 5954 – 750

ulrich.sellig@kraiburg-purasys.com

Melanie Hildebrand

Human resources

Tel. +49 (0) 5441 5954 – 37

Fax +49 (0) 5441 5954 – 737

melanie.hildebrand@kraiburg-purasys.com

Purchasing

Gerrit Hofemeister

Purchasing Manager

Tel. +49 (0) 5441 5954 – 12

Fax +49 (0) 5441 5954 – 712

gerrit.hofemeister@kraiburg-purasys.com

Johann Kschuev

Purchasing

Tel. +49 (0) 5441 5954 – 39

Fax +49 (0) 5441 5954 – 739

johann.kschuev@kraiburg-purasys.com

IT

schroeder

Jens Schröder

IT

Tel. +49 (0) 5441 5954 – 31

Fax +49 (0) 5441 5954 – 731

jens.schroeder@kraiburg-purasys.com

Menu