Your contact

Please select here the area for which you are looking for a contact person:

 

Management

Roland Ritter
CEO

+49 (0) 5441 59 54 0
roland.ritter@kraiburg-purasys.com

Divisional Management

Dipl.-Kfm. Ulrich Sellig
Commercial Management

+49 (0) 5441 59 54 50
ulrich.sellig@kraiburg-purasys.com

Hartmut Rickling
Production

+49 (0) 5441 59 54 53
hartmut.rickling@kraiburg-purasys.com

Melanie Hildebrand
Human Resources

+49 (0) 5441 59 54 37
melanie.hildebrand@kraiburg-purasys.com

Arno Berling
Sales Management

+49 (0) 5441 59 54 82
arno.berling@kraiburg-purasys.com

Dr. Frank Meiners
Research and Development

+49 (0) 5441 59 54 32
frank.meiners@kraiburg-purasys.com

Thomas Schulz
Works Council

thomas.schulz@kraiburg-purasys.com

Sales
Sound and vibration isolation

Arno Berling
Sales Manager Vibra Rail

+49 (0) 5441 59 54 82
arno.berling@kraiburg-purasys.com

Thorsten Austrup
Sales Manager Vibra Construction

+49 (0) 5441 59 54 90
thorsten.austrup@kraiburg-purasys.com

Rui Chen
Sales Manager Vibra China

+86 (0) 13 811 824 753
rui.chen@kraiburg-purasys.com

Philipp Pastoors
Product Manager Vibra Rail

+49 (0) 5441 59 54 68
philipp.pastoors@kraiburg-purasys.com

Andrej Lebedev
Product Manager Vibra Construction

+49 (0) 5441 59 54 27
andrej.lebedev@kraiburg-purasys.com

Stella Winkelmann
Internal Sales

+49 (0) 5441 59 54 20
stella.winkelmann@kraiburg-purasys.com

Sales
Moulded Parts

Arno Berling
Sales Manager FTF / Industry

+49 (0) 5441 59 54 82
arno.berling@kraiburg-purasys.com

Marcel Hoth
Sales Manager Automotive

+49 (0) 5441 59 54 34
marcel.hoth@kraiburg-purasys.com

Manfred Thiele
Product Manager FTF

+49 (0) 5441 59 54 33
manfred.thiele@kraiburg-purasys.com

Heinrich Flottemesch
Internal Sales

+49 (0) 5441 59 54 21
heinrich.flottemesch@kraiburg-purasys.com

Menu