Ihre Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

Roland Ritter

Geschäftsführer

roland.ritter@kraiburg-purasys.com

Vertrieb

Arno Berling

Gesamtvertriebsleitung

arno.berling@kraiburg-purasys.com

Forschung und Entwicklung

Dr. Frank Meiners

Leitung Forschung & Entwicklung

frank.meiners@kraiburg-purasys.com

Produktion

Hartmut Rickling

Produktionsleitung

hartmut.rickling@kraiburg-purasys.com

Kaufmännische Leitung

Dipl.-Kfm. Ulrich Sellig

Kaufmännische Leitung

ulrich.sellig@kraiburg-purasys.com

Einkauf

Gerrit Hofemeister

Leitung Einkauf

gerrit.hofemeister@kraiburg-purasys.com

Personal

Melanie Hildebrand

Leitung Personal

melanie.hildebrand@kraiburg-purasys.com

Betriebsrat

Thomas Schulz

Betriebsratsvorsitzender

thomas.schulz@kraiburg-purasys.com

Menü