연락처

경영진

영업 관리

Arno Berling
영업 관리 총괄
arno.berling@kraiburg-purasys.com

연구 개발

Dr. Frank Meiners
연구 개발 총괄
frank.meiners@kraiburg-purasys.com

생산

Hartmut Rickling
생산 총괄
hartmut.rickling@kraiburg-purasys.com

상품 관리

Dipl.-Kfm. Ulrich Sellig
상품 관리
ulrich.sellig@kraiburg-purasys.com

인사

Melanie Hildebrand
인사
melanie.hildebrand@kraiburg-purasys.com

노동자위원회

Thomas Schulz
노동자위원회
thomas.schulz@kraiburg-purasys.com

메뉴