联系人

公司管理层

Roland Ritter
总经理
roland.ritter@kraiburg-purasys.com

销售部

Arno Berling
销售总监
arno.berling@kraiburg-purasys.com

研发部

Dr. Frank Meiners
研发总监
frank.meiners@kraiburg-purasys.com

生产部

Hartmut Rickling
生产总监
hartmut.rickling@kraiburg-purasys.com

商务总监

Dipl.-Kfm. Ulrich Sellig
商务总监
ulrich.sellig@kraiburg-purasys.com

人事部

Melanie Hildebrand
人士总监
melanie.hildebrand@kraiburg-purasys.com

工会

Thomas Schulz
工会主席
thomas.schulz@kraiburg-purasys.com

選單